/medien/bilder/Bilder_Impressionen/Torte_Banner

The team

Staff:

 

(from left to right)

Wolfgang Grundheber (Technician), Jasmin Rosch (Cleaning), Cynthia Grundheber (Cleaning), Julia Heinz (Administration), Heike Jutz (Administration), Dr. Gabriele Lohberg (Head of school), Alexa Baußenwein (Administration), Willi Frankreiter (Technician), Jörg M. Snijder (Administration)

Dr. Gabriele Lohberg

Head of school

Head of school
Tel.: +49 651 / 99 84 6-0
g.lohberg@eka-trier.de

 

 

Jörg M. Snijder

Administration

 

Organisation, Marketing, Rentals
Tel.: +49 651 / 99 84 6 - 11
j.snijder@eka-trier.de

 

 

Alexa Baussenwein

Accounting, Finances
Phone: +49 651 / 99 84 6 - 12
a.baussenwein@eka-trier.de

 

 

Julia Heinz

Organisation,Customer support,
further education

Phone: +49 651 / 99 84 6 - 16
j.heinz@eka-trier.de

 

 

 

Heike Jutz

Communication manager, Customer support

Phone: +49 651 / 99 84 6 - 17

heike@eka-trier.de

Willi Frankreiter

Technicians

Tel.: 0651 / 99 84 6 - 14
w.frankreiter@eka-trier.de